World of Outlaws

(Schedule is subject to change due to weather or other)


Friday, February 17, 2017 Volusia Speedway Park Barberville Florida
Saturday, February 18, 2017 Volusia Speedway Park Barberville Florida
Sunday, February 19, 2017 Volusia Speedway Park Barberville Florida
Friday, March 03, 2017 Lone Star Speedway Kilgore Texas
Saturday, March 04, 2017 Gator Motorplex Willis Texas
Thursday, March 09, 2017 Las Vegas Motor Speedway Dirt Track Las Vegas Nevada
Friday, March 10, 2017 Las Vegas Motor Speedway Dirt Track Las Vegas Nevada
Friday, March 17, 2017 Stone Chevrolet Tulare Thunderbowl Raceway Tulare California
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Stone Chevrolet Tulare Thunderbowl Raceway Tulare California
Friday, March 24, 2017 Stockton Dirt Track Stockton California
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Stockton Dirt Track Stockton California
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Placerville Speedway Placerville California
Friday, March 31, 2017 Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds Hanford California
Saturday, April 01, 2017 Perris Auto Speedway Perris California
Friday, April 07, 2017 Cocopah Speedway Yuma Arizona
Saturday, April 08, 2017 Arizona Speedway Queen Creek Arizona
Sunday, April 09, 2017 Arizona Speedway Queen Creek Arizona
Friday, April 14, 2017 Devil’s Bowl Speedway Mesquite Texas
Saturday, April 15, 2017 Devil’s Bowl Speedway Mesquite Texas
Friday, April 21, 2017 Riverside International Speedway West Memphis Arkansas
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 Pevely Missouri
Friday, April 28, 2017 Plymouth Speedway Plymouth Indiana
Saturday, April 29, 2017 Tri-State Speedway Haubstadt Indiana
Friday, May 05, 2017 Missouri State Fair Speedway Sedalia Missouri
Saturday, May 06, 2017 81 Speedway Park City Kansas
Friday, May 12, 2017 Eldora Speedway Rossburg Ohio
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Eldora Speedway Rossburg Ohio
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Lincoln Speedway Abbotstown Pennsylania
Friday, May 19, 2017 Williams Grove Speedway Williams Grove Pennsylania
Saturday, May 20, 2017 Williams Grove Speedway Williams Grove Pennsylania
Sunday, May 21, 2017 Weedsport Speedway Weedsport New York
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 New Egypt Speedway New Egypt New Jersey
Friday, May 26, 2017 The Dirt Track at Charlotte Motor Speedway Concord North Carolina
Monday, May 29, 2017 Lawrenceburg Speedway Lawrenceburg Indiana
Thursday, June 01, 2017 Jackson Motorplex Jackson Minnesota
Friday, June 02, 2017 Jackson Motorplex Jackson Minnesota
Saturday, June 03, 2017 Jackson Motorplex Jackson Minnesota
Friday, June 09, 2017 Knoxville Raceway Knoxvillle Iowa
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Knoxville Raceway Knoxville Iowa
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Eagle Raceway Eagle Nebraska
Friday, June 16, 2017 River Cities Speedway Grand Forks North Dakota
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Red River Valley Speedway West Fargo North Dakota
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Granite City Speedway Sauk Rapids Minnesota
Friday, June 23, 2017 West Liberty Raceway West Liberty Iowa
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Beaver Dam Raceway Beaver Dam Wisconsin
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 The Dirt Oval @ Route 66 Raceway Joliet Illinois
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Deer Creek Speedway Spring Valley Minnesota
Saturday, July 01, 2017 Badlands Motor Speedway Brandon South Dakota
Sunday, July 02, 2017 Badlands Motor Speedway Brandon South Dakota
Friday, July 07, 2017 Cedar Lake Speedway New Richmond Wisconsin
Saturday, July 08, 2017 Cedar Lake Speedway New Richmond Wisconsin
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Attica Raceway Park Attica Ohio
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Eldora Speedway Rossburg Ohio
Friday, July 14, 2017 Eldora Speedway Rossburg Ohio
Saturday, July 15, 2017 Eldora Speedway Rossburg Ohio
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Lernerville Speedway Sarver Pennsylania
Friday, July 21, 2017 Williams Grove Speedway Williams Grove Pennsylania
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Williams Grove Speedway Williams Grove Pennsylania
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Ransomville Speedway Ransomville New York
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Ohsweken Speedway Ohsweken Ontario, Canada
Friday, July 28, 2017 Hartford Speedway Hartford Michigan
Saturday, July 29, 2017 Wilmot Raceway Wilmot Wisconsin
Friday, August 04, 2017 Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 Pevely Missouri
Saturday, August 05, 2017 Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 Pevely Missouri
Wednesday, August 09, 2017 Knoxville Raceway Knoxville Iowa
Thursday, August 10, 2017 Knoxville Raceway Knoxville Iowa
Friday, August 11, 2017 Knoxville Raceway Knoxville Iowa
Saturday, August 12, 2017 Knoxville Raceway Knoxville Iowa
Friday, August 18, 2017 River Cities Speedway Grand Forks North Dakota
Sunday, August 20, 2017 NoDak Speedway Minot North Dakota
Friday, August 25, 2017 Black Hills Speedway Rapid City South Dakota
Saturday, August 26, 2017 BMP Speedway Shepherd Montana
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Central Washington State Fair Raceway Yakima Washington
Friday, September 01, 2017 Skagit Speedway Alger Washington
Saturday, September 02, 2017 Skagit Speedway Alger Washington
Monday, September 04, 2017 Grays Harbor Raceway Elma Washington
Wednesday September 06, 2017 Willamette Speedway Lebanon Oregon
Friday, September 08, 2017 Silver Dollar Speedway Chico California
Saturday, September 09, 2017 Silver Dollar Speedway Chico California
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 TBA
Friday, September 15, 2017 Calistoga Speedway Calistoga California
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Calistoga Speedway Calistoga California
Friday, September 22, 2017 Eldora Speedway Rossburg Ohio
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Lernerville Speedway Sarver Pennsylania
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Williams Grove Speedway Williams Grove Pennsylania
Friday, September 29, 2017 Williams Grove Speedway Williams Grove Pennsylania
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Williams Grove Speedway Williams Grove Pennsylania
Friday, October 06, 2017 TBA
Saturday, October 07, 2017 Fulton Speedway Fulton New York
Friday, October 13, 2017 TBA
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Port Royal Speedway Port Royal Pennsylania
Friday, October 20, 2017 Lakeside Speedway Kansas City Kansas
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Salina Highbanks Speedway Salina Oklahoma
Friday, October 27, 2017 Dodge City Raceway Park Dodge City Kansas
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Dodge City Raceway Park Dodge City Kansas
Thursday, November 02, 2017 The Dirt Track at Charlotte Motor Speedway Concord North Carolina
Friday, November 03, 2017 The Dirt Track at Charlotte Motor Speedway Concord North Carolina
Saturday, November 04, 2017 The Dirt Track at Charlotte Motor Speedway Concord North Carolina

 

Sprint Cup Series schedule:

http://victoryk.ning.com/page/nascar-cup-schedule

Xfinity Series schedule

http://victoryk.ning.com/page/xfinity-schedule

World of Outlaws schedule:

http://victoryk.ning.com/page/world-of-outlaws


Victory Kahne Members

Start Your Engines!

.

.

Gerry Overby is now a member of VICTORY KAHNE
Aug 7, 2016
elainecochranjarrell posted a status
"Have a Great day Everyone :)"
May 17, 2016
andrea napoli townsend is now a member of VICTORY KAHNE
Apr 30, 2016
MikeKKR posted a status
"Have a wonderful day everyone!"
Mar 8, 2016

Kasey's Instagram (click the word 'More...' to view his page there)

kaseykahne

Sam sent me this from yesterday. Tanner has to help out 😂 #tanktop #lowes

© 2017   Created by Diana.   Powered by

Badges  |  Contact Us  |  Terms of Service